Listen Live
WFNZ App Promo Graphic Update_RD Charlotte WFNZ_August 2022

Source: iOne Digital / Radio One Digital

 

If you would like to be added to the listserv for Radio One job vacancy notices, please send your organization’s name, mailing address, email address, telephone number and facsimile numbers, and the name of the contact person: publicfilecontact@radio-one.com or 1010 Wayne Avenue, 4th Floor, Silver Spring, MD 20910

FCC Public File Contact:
Publicfilecontact@radio-one.com

ADVERTISE WITH US:
If you are looking to advertise with Radio One Charlotte, you will be redirected to our Radio One Digital website which will bring you to the ad solutions page, CLICK HERE

STATION INFORMATION:

WFNZ Sports Radio:
1 Julian Price Place
Charlotte, NC 28208

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30AM-5:30PM

Office General Info:704-548-7800
Listeners Call-In Line:  704-570-9610


STAFF:

Regional Vice President/ General Manager :
Marsha Landess
mlandess@radio-one.com

Program Director:
Jeff Rickard
jeff.rickard@radio-one.com

General Sales Manager:
Jacque’ Freeman
jfreeman@radio-one.com

Digital Sales Manager:
Scott Gottlieb
scott.gottlieb@radio-one.com

Director of Marketing & Promotions: 
LaToya Whitt Broadie
lbroadie@radio-one.com