CLOSE
Charlotte FC vs New England Revolution 3/19

Source: Kiara Jacobs / Radio One Charlotte OE

For the first time in club history, Charlotte FC will open a Major League Soccer season in their home building, hosting New England Revolution at Bank of America Stadium at 7:30 PM on February 25th.

MLS released the 2023 schedule Tuesday, which included the revelation that The Crown would be the first club to visit St. Louis City SC’s CityPark stadium in the second week of the season, March 4th.

With Major League soccer’s new TV deal with Apple TV, every match window will remain consistent, starting at 7:30 PM local time. The matches will be available without blackout restriction as part of MLS’ new season-pass subscription, which will be free to Charlotte FC Season Ticket holders.

FOX will carry select matches as part of a simulcast on linear TV on FOX and FS1, including Charlotte FC’s home match against Atlanta United. Those games will not be subject to any blackout as part of the MLS Season Pass subscription. There will also be games showcased on Apple TV as free to everyone without a subscription as well as matches with those who have Apple TV+.

The schedule also features Charlotte FC’s first match against, and visit to, Real Salt Lake, as well as return matches against defending champions LAFC, Seattle Sounders and Colorado Rapids from the Western Conference. Charlotte FC will make one trip out to the west coast, visiting LA Galaxy on Saturday, May 27th.

With St. Louis’ entry into the league, Nashville moves back to the Eastern Conference, creating a home-and-home rivalry Charlotte FC.

1

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

New England

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

2

Saturday, Mar 04, 2023

St. Louis

Away

8:30 PM

Apple

3

Saturday, Mar 11, 2023

Atlanta

Home

12:00 PM

Apple

FOX/D

4

Saturday, Mar 18, 2023

Orlando

Away

7:30 PM

Apple

5

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023

New York Redbulls

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

6

Saturday, Apr 01, 2023

Toronto

Away

7:30 PM

Apple

7

Saturday, Apr 08, 2023

Real Salt Lake

Away

9:30 PM

Apple

8

Saturday, Apr 15, 2023

Colorado

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

9

Saturday, Apr 22, 2023

Columbus

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

10

Saturday, Apr 29, 2023

DC

Away

7:30 PM

Apple

11

Saturday, May 06, 2023

New York

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

12

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Atlanta

Away

7:30 PM

Apple

RW

13

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Chicago

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

14

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Nashville

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

RW

15

Saturday, May 27, 2023

LA Galaxy

Away

10:30 PM

Apple

16

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Philadelphia

Away

7:30 PM

Apple

17

Saturday, Jun 03, 2023

Columbus

Away

7:30 PM

Apple

18

Saturday, Jun 10, 2023

Seattle

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

19

Wednesday, Jun 21, 2023

New York Redbulls

Away

7:30 PM

Apple

20

Saturday, Jun 24, 2023

Montreal

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

21

Wednesday, Jul 05, 2023

New York

Away

7:30 PM

Apple

Citi Field

22

Saturday, Jul 08, 2023

Cincinnati

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

23

Saturday, Jul 15, 2023

Montreal

Away

7:30 PM

Apple

24

Sunday, Aug 20, 2023

Miami

Away

7:30 PM

Apple

25

Saturday, Aug 26, 2023

LAFC

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

26

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2023

Orlando

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

27

Saturday, Sep 02, 2023

Nashville

Away

8:30 PM

Apple

28

Saturday, Sep 16, 2023

DC

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

29

Wednesday, Sep 20, 2023

Philadelphia

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

30

Saturday, Sep 23, 2023

Cincinnati

Away

7:30 PM

Apple

31

Saturday, Sep 30, 2023

New England

Away

7:30 PM

Apple

32

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2023

Toronto

Home

7:30 PM

Apple

33

Saturday, Oct 07, 2023

Chicago

Away

8:30 PM

Apple

34

Saturday, Oct 21, 2023

Miami

Home

TBD

Apple